DARK / GOTH / STEAMPUNK · FANTASY / RP · KAWAII / ANIME / CUTE · MAKE-UP APPLIER · POSES · VINTAGE / GLAM

#0518

#0518...jpg

518.jpg

EYES&MAKE-UP: Ama. : All I see w/ HUD (Tintable/Omega) @ The Dark Style Fair NEW!!
HAIR: [LCKY] – Prosaic // Ivy // Dark Ombre RARE @ The Epiphany NEW!!
CHOKER: CODEX_CHOKER PRIMEROSE w/ HUD @ The Dark Style Fair NEW!!
OUTFIT: *{( konpeitou )}* my sister Gacha @ Memento Mori NEW!!
*{( konpeitou )}* my sister – kimono (top) RARE
*{( konpeitou )}* my sister – 2 kimono with hands (under) RARE
*{( konpeitou )}* my sister – 3 sharp apron
*{( konpeitou )}* my sister – 7 veil
*{( konpeitou )}* my sister – 11 fox mask
*{( konpeitou )}* my sister – 12 coffin clogs Left/Right
HAND POSE: *PosESioN* Bento Hand Hurt Expression Hud Set @ The Dark Style Fair NEW!!
POSES: Serendipity : little fairy… @ NEW!!
PROPS: Yokai – Little Bats GACHA @ The Coven NEW!!
13.Yokai – Little Bats – Wing (Black with green stars)
1.Yokai – Little Bats – Bat RARE
2.Yokai – Little Bats – Bat (Violet)
6.Yokai – Little Bats – Bat (Dark)
8.Yokai – Little Bats – Bat (Blue Stars)


Flickr   Facebook

One thought on “#0518

Leave a Reply

